Archiving an Existing Project
If you archive a project then this will expire all your allocations on that project, which will disable your group's access to the resources in those allocations. Also, you cannot make any changes to archived projects.
Once archived it is no longer visible on your projects list. All archived projects will be listed under your archived projects, which can be viewed by clicking the "View archived projects" button as shown below:
All your archived projects are displayed here: